DEF LEPPARD - Euphoria

Euphoria is the seventh studio album by English hard rock band Def Leppard,
released in 1999. The album aimed to return to their signature sound
made famous by the band in the 1980s. It was produced by the band with
Pete Woodroffe. The album charted at No. 11 on The Billboard 200[5] and No. 11 on the UK Albums Chart.[6] The album is also known for including the song "Promises", which hit the number one spot on Billboard's Mainstream Rock chart.[7] The pop metal tune has been performed on numerous tours since, with 440 plays according to publicly.

Price: 5.99€