Vomit Church - Offers to the Sado-God

Raw Black Metal from  Mexico / Athens, Attica
2006, Cassette, Atolinga Records (Limited edition)


Guitars, Bass, Effects See also:
Burial Hordes, Enshadowed, Respawn the Plague, Skiltron N.V. 101, ex-Hellmight, ex-Mournful Night, ex-Seventh Xul, ex-Suicidal Forms Elite, ex-Merciless Crucifixion Aztec Warrior Vocals See also:
Goat Skull Lord Acheron Vocals See also:
ex-Enshadowed Yngve Drums (2012-present)

See also:
Abvulabashy, Deviser, Flames, Sirius, Chaosbaphomet (live), Empire of the Moon (live), Paladine (live), Synteleia (live), Warhammer (live), Christfuck, Dismal Chant, ex-Eternity, ex-Mortuus Sum, ex-Acherontas, ex-Caelestia, ex-Dizziness, ex-Hate Manifesto, ex-Lykaionas, ex-Memorain, ex-Mors in Tabula, ex-Nadiwrath, ex-Obduktion, ex-Social Scream, ex-Speedrush, ex-W.E.B., ex-Dark Deceiver (live), ex-Lloth (live), ex-Power Crue (live), ex-Rage 'n' Steel (live), ex-Vetusmora (live), ex-Odin's Court, ex-Nethescerial, ex-C.L.G., ex-Illusions of Dignity, ex-Ostracized

Price: 6.99€