LIFE OF AGONY - Best of Life in agony

Best of Life of Agony Product Description

Recorded between 1993 & 2000. Includes liner
notes by Scott Ian. 2003 compilation for the alternative metal act.
Features 16 remastered tracks including 'River Runs Red', 'Through &
Through', 'Weeds' & a bonus Keith Caputo solo track 'Honeycomb'.
Liner notes by Scott Ian (Anthrax). Roadrunner. Compilation producers:
Tom Burleigh, Monte Conner. Personnel: Keith Caputo, Alan Robert
(vocals); Rob Mastriani, Jeff Thall, Joey Z. (guitar); Dan Richardson,
Eric Chan, Sal Abruscato, Steven Wolf (drums). Audio Mixers: Josh
Silver; Alan Robert; Life of Agony; Michael Barbiero; Michael Marciano;
Mike Shipley; Phil Nicolo; Steve Thompson . Liner Note Author: Scott
Ian. Photographers: Michael Wong ; Linda Aversa; Jason Zampino; Dirk
Zumpe. Life Of Agony: Keith Caputo (vocals); Alan Roberts (vocals,
bass); Joey Z (guitar); Sal Abuscato, Dan Richardson, Eric Chan (drums).
Producers: Josh Silver, Steve Thompson, Phil Nicolo, Life Of Agony.
Price: 5.00€