THE LEGENDARY PINK DOTS - Islands of jewels

Island Of Jewels is a 1986 album by The Legendary Pink Dots.

The Legendary Pink Dots (LPD) are an Anglo-Dutch experimental rock band formed in London in August 1980.[1] In 1984 the band moved to Amsterdam, playing with rotating musicians and having, as core members, singer/songwriter/keyboardist Edward Ka-Spel and keyboardist Phil Knight. As of 2012, the group is composed of Edward Ka-Spel (vocals, keyboards, songwriter), Phil Knight (keyboards, electronics), Erik Drost (guitars) and Raymond Steeg (live sound engineer).[2]

Although outside the mainstream (in terms of their music and career
path), LPD have released more than 40 albums, have a devoted worldwide
following, and tour frequently.

Price: 6.00€