Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult - I Declare : Treason - CD

DOCTOR MIDNIGHT & THE MERCY CULT finally unleash their debut album
“I Declare : Treason” upon a world holding its expectant breath. A new
star rises in the skies of Rock, born as the brainchild of five famous
musicians drawing from their very illustrious pasts: vocals are
contributed by Scandinavian superstar Hans Erik Dyvik Husby aka Hank von
Helvete of TURBONEGRO fame. Tim Skold is best known for his tremendous
bass lines in MARILYN MANSON and KMFDM. Guitar duties are shared by
Anders Odden, who played for SATYRICON and CELTIC FROST and Audun
Stengel from APOPTYGMA BERZERK. Finally EXTOL drummer David Husvik lives
up to his huge reputation for technical excellence and catchy patterns.
With brilliant dark Rock, groovy Metal and a sweet dose of catchiness
the multinational group shapes its own unique brand of Metal Shock Rock.
“I Declare : Treason” lives up to its reputation of being the most
anticipated debut of 2011! DMTMC will rock you!

Price: 9.99€