Akercocke - Antichrist

Antichrist is the fifth and final studio album by English blackened death metal Akercocke, released in 2007. It is their third release on Earache Records and the first to feature Peter Benjamin on bass, having replaced Peter Theobalds.
The limited edition super jewel case version (Limited to 8000 copies
worldwide) includes two bonus tracks, these are covers of songs by Morbid Angel & Death.

A video has been released for the song "Axiom".

The lyrics "I believe that when I die, I shall rot, and nothing of my
ego shall survive" from "Axiom" are taken from the writings of Bertrand Russell.

Price: 9.99€