Iron Maiden ‎– The Final Frontier METAL BOX

Founded in Leyton in London's East End in 1975, Iron Maiden released their first album in 1980 as a five-piece with Paul Di'Anno on vocals. Bruce Dickinson would replace him in 1981. With several line-up changes Steve Harris would remain the only original member never to have had a hiatus.

When Bruce Dickinson quit in 1994 and was replaced by Wolfsbane's Blaze Bayley, the band lost a lot of their fanbase. They recorded two albums with Blaze before Bruce Dickinson and Adrian Smith (2)
returned to the fold for 2000's "Brave New World", and 2003's "Dance of
Death", making them a six-piece. As of 1999 the line-up hasn't changed

p.s. reason for sale: a little scratch on the back cover

Price: 11.00€