Pahenlo Batti Muni - Asthir

Pahenlo Batti Muni - Asthir
Atmospheric Rock / Heavy Metal from NEPAL.
CDR limited to 66 copies. Slim case edition.
Spirits of the Air Records.

Pahenlo Batti Muni is a five-member band that plays experimental rock.
Through their songwriting and music, Pahenlo Batti Muni tries to make
sense of the worlds around and within themselves.

Formed in October 2015, Pahenlo Batti Muni is Bikram Bashyal (Guitar),
Kus KC (Bass), Lav Jung Chhetri (Drums), Pravesh Thapa Magar (Guitar)
and Rochak Dahal (Vocal).
Growing up in Nepal during decades of darkness when daily power cuts had
become a forced way of life, vocalist Rochak Dahal and guitarist
Pravesh Thapa Magar often jammed under the candle’s yellow light, back
when the band was beginning to take shape. The name of the band is
derived partly from this experience.

Price: 6.99€