NAMTAR - Bloody chunks of christ

Antichristian Black Metal

01. When Insane Begun To Say The Truth

02. Bible Of The Damned

03. Secret Of Chaos

04. Muse For The Possessed

05. The Stars Will Specify Time Of Their Arrival

06. Light Is The Other Side Of Darkness

07. From The Beginning To The End

08. Forgotten Gods

09. The Inhabitants Of Emptiness

10. Gates For The Winter Winds

Price: 8.00€