Laibach "Neu Konservatiw" picture 12'LP VINYL

Cold Spring are proud to release this gem on a stunning picture disc
with new artwork, based on the traditional German ehrenscheibe style.
Ltd x 1000 copies on full colour picture disc.

The official release of the semi-official, legendary 1000 only vinyl
from 1985, now a highly sought-after collectors piece! Lovingly
remastered, with an 8 page book of new text about LAIBACH and NSK of the
time by Alexei Monroe (commissioned exclusively for this release by
LAIBACH), plus never before seen images from the NSK archive. This album
finds LAIBACH at their most powerful, orchestral and anthemic!
Temporarily sold out.

Track listing:

1. Vier Personen

2. Nova Akropola

3. Vade Retro Satanas

4. Die Liebe

5. Du Der Du Herausforderst

6. Der Staat

Price: 20.00€